MEDIA & PRESS

Canada Bliss hats celebrity style

 

What She Said Radio - Sept. 17, 2016

Inside Halton - Sept. 9, 2016 http://www.insidehalton.com/whatson-story/6849308-milton-crochet-whiz-needles-her-way-to-the-emmys/

Whoopi Goldberg in Canada Bliss hat designed by Karen Viloria-Miguel

Hollywood Reporter - Sept. 13, 2016 http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/emmys-2016-party-guide-926842

Game of Thrones Maisie Williams and Canada Bliss CEO and designer Karen Viloria-Miguel

International Business Times - Sept. 18, 2016 http://www.ibtimes.com/2016-emmy-awards-maisie-williams-anthony-anderson-david-schwimmer-attend-pilot-pen-2417837

LA Weekly - Sept. 21, 2016 http://www.laweekly.com/slideshow/emmy-nominees-and-winners-shine-at-gbk-and-pilot-pen-lounge-7407940

Travis Wall So You Think You Can Dance SYTYCD and Canada Bliss CEO Designer Karen Viloria-Miguel

CEO.CA - Sept. 21, 2016 https://ceo.ca/@marketwired/pilot-pen-gbk-welcomed-over-8-emmy-nominees-33-nominated-shows-and-dozens-of-other-guests-at-their-annual-celebrity-lounge-during-emmy-awards-weekend 

Our Windsor.ca - Sept. 9, 2016 http://m.ourwindsor.ca/whatson-story/6849308-milton-crochet-whiz-needles-her-way-to-the-emmys

Brampton Guardian - Sept. 9, 2016 http://www.bramptonguardian.com/whatson-story/6849308-milton-crochet-whiz-needles-her-way-to-the-emmys/

Our London - Sept. 9, 2016 - http://www.ourlondon.ca/whatson-story/6849308-milton-crochet-whiz-needles-her-way-to-the-emmys/

wn.com - First Look: Viola Davis Goes Vigilante in 'Lila and Eve' Jan 31, 2015 - https://youtu.be/r0W7olsijzw

LA Weekly - Jan 14, 2015 -http://www.laweekly.com/slideshow/golden-globes-gbk-and-pilot-pens-luxury-gifting-suite-5336149/27 Canada AM - Jan 13, 2015 - http://canadaam.ctvnews.ca/crocheting-canadian-lands-in-the-golden-globes-spotlight-1.2185944

CH Morning Live - Jan 5, 2015 - http://www.chch.com/canada-bliss-golden-globes-opportunity/

Jan 14, 2015 http://www.chch.com/golden-night-milton-hatmaker/

CTV News - December 26, 2014 - http://toronto.ctvnews.ca/video?clipId=519765&playlistId=1.2162035&binId=1.815892&playlistPageNum=1&binPageNum=1

Jan 12, 2015 http://toronto.ctvnews.ca/video?clipId=529099&playlistId=1.2185440&binId=1.815892&playlistPageNum=1&binPageNum=1

Toronto Star - Jan 5, 2015 - http://www.thestar.com/life/fashion_style/2015/01/05/milton_woman_bringing_her_crochet_skills_to_golden_globes.ht ml?app=noRedirect

Huffington Post - Jan 1, 2015 - http://www.huffingtonpost.com/zorianna-kit/the-2015-golden-globes-gi_b_6458628.html Hamilton Spectator - Jan 7, 2015 - http://www.thespec.com/living-story/5244309-hollywood-wants-milton-woman-s-hats/

Canada Talks – What She Said (SiriusXM) - Jan 6, 2015 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zstxe7ox_jY&feature=youtu.be Inside

Inside Halton Canadian Champion - Dec 26, 2014 - http://www.insidehalton.com/news-story/5231942-milton-crocheter-to-meet-hollywood-stars-at-golden- globes/

My Crochet Bug http://www.mycrochetbug.com/crochet-news-canadian-crochet-designer-invited-golden-globes-gifting-event/

Mom with a Hook http://crochetbusiness.com/crochet-style-at-golden-globes/